Scientific program

Congress Directors

Albenque      Jean-Paul Albenque       Franck Halimi
    Clinique Pasteur,
Toulouse, France
      CMC Parly 2y
Le Chesnay, France
bars     Clément Bars   photo     Fiorenzo Gaita
    St Joseph Hospital,
Marseille, France
      Università degli Studi di Torino,
Turin, Italy
castagno     Davide Castagno   Dr Seitz     Julien Seitz
    Università degli Studi di Torino
Turin, Italy
       Hôpital St Joseph
Marseille, France
fiorello     Pierre Fiorello        Jérôme Taieb
    Paris, France       CH du Pays d’Aix
Aix-en-Provence, France

Honorary Directors

photo     Patrick Attuel   photo     Claude Barnay
photo     Jean-François Leclercq


Scientific committee

photo     Maurits Allessie   photo     Jean-Pierre Cebron

photo     Antony Chu   photo     Jérôme Kalifa


photo     Tom de Potter   photo     Hervé Poty


photo      Estelle Gandjbakhch          



Organizer of the conference

divine [id] 17, rue Venture - 13001 MARSEILLE (France)
+33(0) 4 91 57 19 60
+33(0) 4 91 57 19 61

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information